Log in

board of directors

About Us

Welcome and thanks for visiting our Board of Directors page. We are a group of interested, invested community stakeholders and we believe the city and business community will benefit from a strong, viable chamber of commerce. 

Jim Poettgen


Ball Park Pizza Team

Barbara Thomas

Past President

Communications LAB

Bethan Parmenter


Parmenter Insurance

Blaine Nelson


Farmers & Merchants Bank

Jennifer Beall

VP RanchoFest

Assemblyman Bill Brough

Jeff Bott

Director At-Large

Transportation Corridor Agency

Rachel Coan

 VP Marketing & Communications

Rachel Coan Freelance Design

Mike Conte

Director At-Large

South County Bank

Scott Delabar

Director At-Large

Santa Margarita Ford

Charity Hill

VP Events

Lighter Than Air Balloons

Jim Leach

VP Economic Development

Santa Margarita Water District

Jacqueline London-Barnett

VP Membership

Insurance Solutions and Financial Services

Curt Stanley

Ambassador Program

Adventures in Advertising

Jim Thor

Director At-Large

Keller Williams Realty

Bill Burger

Director At-Large

Signature Resources


949 – 667 – 3776
22232 El Paseo | RSM, CA 92688


RSM Chamber of Commerce © Developed by Rachel Coan | All Rights Reserved.

Click below to receive Chamber news, events, and updates delivered right to your inbox!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software